401 Rte 17 M Monroe, NY 10950  Local: (845) 783-1391 Tollfree: (800) 914-8690
Customer Reviews
LAURA ANN FARMS FLORIST
Local Monroe, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (50 reviews)
Date: Jun 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

great service
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers you prepared for my granddaughters' recitals were perfect! You should have seen the look on their faces! They were thrilled! Thank you❤️
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful flowers as always! I received two arrangements for Mothers Day and they were just lovely! Thank you so much for putting such care into what you do.
Date: Mar 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers that were delivered to my friend who is recovering from surgery were gorgeous. Beautiful job and excellent service. Thanks!
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered a flower basket for a friend's funeral . The basket was beautiful and the flowers were healthy and full . Thank you . I will be ordering from Laura Ann Farms again.
Date: Nov 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Called to discuss order to make sure I got what I wanted. Lovely arrangement. Thanks.
Date: Nov 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I have ordered from LAFF in the past for my wife's birthday and the arrangements have been gorgeous, so why not return for wedding anniversary flowers? Once again, they were beautiful!
laura's Reply:
Date: Nov 19, 2016, 8:10 pm

thanksforyourcompliment
Date: Aug 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

She loved the plant. Said it was beautiful. It was delivered on time and there were no issues. I will definitely order from you again when needing something in that area.
Date: Jul 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I loved my basket, it was perfect!
Date: Jul 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Was happy with all aspects of your service.Would order from you again.
Date: Jun 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Arrangement was so beautiful!!!
Date: Mar 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Last year, for my wife's birthday, I selected Laura Ann Farms Florist as they are close to her office. The arrangement was beautiful (I also ordered a balloon)! This year, I received an email reminder of the one-year anniversary of the order, which is extremely smart on their part. I ordered from them again, and I don't know if it was intentional, but the flowers came with TWO balloons (I only ordered one)! Once again, great job.
Date: Dec 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Appreciated the quick response to this order and the call to indicate another color choice would be necessary. My sister said the flowers were lovely. Thanks!
Date: Oct 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

It was easy to order online. I was able to order the day before our anniversary. The flowers were delivered to the restaurant before we arrived and were sitting on our table. They looked beautifully! Thanks.
Date: Oct 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: DE

Ordered flowers for my daughter's birthday and they were outstanding. Delivered early and lasted long. Love making my baby girl happy with the help of Laura Ann Farms
Date: Sep 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers are beautiful and delivered early so I could enjoy them all day !
Date: Jul 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered flowers for a funeral that was so much more than I expected. It was actually nicer than the picture on the website. Usually the picture on websites are way nicer than what is delivered, but not with Laura Ann Farms Florist - they did an AWESOME job and I recommend them to all!!! They even called to say they didn't have the same colors as the pic in the website but would make it comparable and they absolutely did just that.
Date: May 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I sent my aunt an azalea plant for her birthday, and she called to say it was stunning with vibrant color and a profusion of flowers...just the reaction I had hoped for. Excellent service and product.
Date: May 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flower arrangement I received today was wonderful. The flowers were fresh and beautifully arranged. Very nice job!
Date: May 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I received my arrangement for teacher's appreciation week today. The flowers and arrangement was beautiful.
Date: May 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I received my arrangement for teacher's appreciation week today. The flowers and arrangement was beautiful.
Date: May 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very professional. Called me to discuss options to make sure I was satisfied. Very happy with my order.
Date: May 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very professional. Called me to discuss options to make sure I was satisfied. Very happy with my order.
Date: Apr 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

very good
Date: Apr 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful and fresh - lasted for many days.
Date: Nov 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful! Gorgeous flowers vibrant colors! A wonderful Birthday Surprise!
Date: Nov 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful Arrangement! flowers are vibrant and just beautifully put together in a lovely basket. It was a wonderful Birthday surprise!
Date: Sep 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

One word "Beautiful"!
Date: Mar 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

We have always been more than satisfied with Laura Ann's products, service and the ways they give back to the community.Our family, who no longer live here, will always order things for us from them,
Date: Dec 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I ordered a fruit basket to be sent to a family who was in mourning. When the basket arrived, the family called me to say that it was the most beautiful basket they had received and were so very grateful. Your basket helped to touch their hearts and you were very quick to get it there. Thank you so very much.
Date: Jun 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

absolutely beautiful arrangement will definitely order from you again
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement delivered to the right place at the right time to the right person.
Date: Dec 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Dec 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: May 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great florist,
Date: Jan 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

My family loved the arrangement and it lasted forever. Thank you so much for putting together an arrangement that was beautiful and gave them so much joy. I will certainly use you again the next time I need to send flowers in Monroe area.
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

Thanks for helping me wish my daughter a happy birthday. You took extra steps to deliver the beautiful daisys to her and this was appreciated. Mom/Judy
Date: Mar 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

The floral arrangement was fantastic.. flowers are still fresh looking.. Very nice job.
Date: Feb 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

I found it very easy and efficient to navigate your website and to place my order. I was delighted you were so efficient as I had left it late to order the flowers and wasn't sure you would have been able to get them delivered on the day. Will use you again. Many thanks Jill
Date: Nov 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

The wreath was beautiful and the family took it home to hang on a wall.
Date: May 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

Auntie loved her flowers and sent me a picture of them, you did a beautiful arrangement! Your service and friendliness was exceptional, Kudos to you and your staff, thanks Dar
Date: Jul 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NY

The person I gave the flowers to loved them! Thanks.
Date: Apr 11, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

I received calls from my brothers/sisters, telling me that the flowers sent were really Beautiful! Thanks
Flower Delivery To Monroe, NY
See Delivery Areas